:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director
  • Name: Chen, Ming-Chou
  • Emailmcchen@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65943
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lai, Chung-Kung
  • Emailcklai@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext.65904
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chu, Peter Po-Jen
  • Emailppjchu@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: W.-R. Li
  • Emailch01@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65907
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang, Bor-Chen
  • 專業領域: Physical Chem...
  • Emailbchang@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65908
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kao, Hsien-Ming
  • Emailhmkao@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number: (03) 4227151 ext. 65932
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Tzu-Chau
  • 專業領域: Organic Chemi...
  • Emailtclin@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65925
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shieh, Fa-Kuen
  • 專業領域: Biochemistry
  • Emailfshieh@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65948
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor & Vice-President
  • Name: Lii, Kwang-Hwa
  • Emailliikh@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 57007(office of vice president)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor & RVNPV of Director
  • Name: Wu, Chun-Guey
  • Emailt610002@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext.25350(RCNPV)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang, Jia-Lin
  • Emailcwang@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number: (03) 4227151 ext. 65906
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ding, Wang-Hsien
  • Emailwanghsiending@gmail. ...
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65905
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yau, Shueh-Lin
  • Emailyau6017@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03)4227151 ext.65922
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hou, Duen-Ren
  • Emaildrhou@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65981
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Hui-Hsu Gavin
  • Emailhhtsai@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65909
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Liau, Kang-Ling
  • Emailkangling@cc.ncu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65995
  • Adjunct & Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Walter Vogel
  • Emailvogelw@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03)4227151 ext. 36910 (office)、65933 (lab)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen,Chin-Ti
  • 專業領域: 材料化學
  • Emailchintchen@gate.sinic ...
  • Telephone number:02-27898542
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chien-Hung Chiang
  • Emailchiang95@cc.ncu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(03)4227151 #25370
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Neng-Hui
  • Emailnhlin@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number: (03) 4227151 ext. 65531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Yuan Chen
  • Emailchiayuan@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number: (03) 4227151 ext. 25365 或 25378
  • Teaching Assistant
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teaching Assistant
  • Name: Hung, Pu-Ya
  • Emailpuya1062@cc.ncu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65921
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teaching Assistant
  • Name: Chen, Yun-Chieh
  • Emailchen65920@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65921
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teaching Assistant
  • Name: Lin, Shang-Chieh Grace
  • Emailgracelin@ncu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03) 4227151 ext. 65921
  • cron web_use_log